jump to navigation

Microsoft-Novell Interoperability Lab – Sneak Peek February 15, 2007

Posted by tforgetta in Articles, Clustering, NetWare, Novell Open Workgroup Suite, OES Linux, OES NetWare, Virtualization.
trackback

Sam Ramji at Microsoft writes:

Based on the email I received I would say that many Port 25 readers noticed my post last week on job openings in my new lab. Thank you for your positive responses (and especially the resume submissions)! Brad Cutler, my counterpart at Novell, has been overwhelmed with responses as well, so thank you on his behalf.

I’ve called this a sneak peek because there is much work ahead of us, but it’s time to talk in a little more detail about what the lab will be doing. I and my colleagues at Novell and within Microsoft have been putting in long hours for the last several weeks – nights and weekends as well – detailing the plans for our work together.

more info here.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

